ondemandlobi.blogg.se

Dragon naturallyspeaking 14 mouseless browsing
Dragon naturallyspeaking 14 mouseless browsing










dragon naturallyspeaking 14 mouseless browsing

dragon naturallyspeaking 14 mouseless browsing

Richard took a moment to send some words of thanks to everyone. I'll try (!) to get something more to you before any cranial implosion occurs. She's happy with the cut ~ and THAT is what I care about ~ her happiness. WyQ has locked her film it's ready for color-correct, sound mix, music cues, ADR, and the other little tweeks that flesh is heir to. She'll recognize my shape & stance/behavior from quite a distance, and if I'm down wind, she DEFINITELY knows that light, feminine fragrance I carry with me all the time ~ I'm just a natural kind of guy, and she likes that. It's amazing to watch her utilize her sense of smell to guide her through space, every step of the way. From that point on into the day she feels safe and relies on me for that comfort.

DRAGON NATURALLYSPEAKING 14 MOUSELESS BROWSING UPDATE

He also took the opportunity to share a bit of an update about Andy and Wylie.Īndy has shown signs of dementia and I must reintroduce myself every morning, let her sniff and lick my hands and face for familiarity, recognization. Details are still being put in place, but the broadcast may be expected some time in May. Richard wrote to confirm that he has agreed to participate in the second Stargate A.I. The Paris Manga Sci-Fi Show will take place December 3-4, 2022 in Paris. If Andy is still kicking in December, she will likely live forever, so another few days are not going to be a factor in our relationship ~ though she really hates it when I say, "I'll be back, I gotta go, but you know I'll come back to you, right? I've always come back, remember? I gotta go, I'm sorry, but I'll be back!" I kiss her snout and the top of her head, and go directly out the door. I'm trying to get you the info firstly ~~~ I think Amanda is booked with me, or I with her.? I've agreed to an early December Paris Event. He did caution, however, that Andy's health continues to weaken, and when it comes to travel plans, her welfare must take priority. Richard is scheduled to appear at the Paris Manga Sci-Fi Show on December 3rd and 4th. As a courtesy, his message has been kept on hold until the convention organizers were ready to make the announcement. On September 1st, Richard wrote to announce that he expects to make his first convention appearance since the pandemic.












Dragon naturallyspeaking 14 mouseless browsing